Contact Details

Please fill out the contact form or get in touch using the details below.

Key Contacts

Headteacher – Miss M. McElhone
Chair of Governors – Ms T. Devereux
SENCO – Mrs S. Murray

Mrs Plumb will answer your telephone call to our school.

St Cuthbert’s RC Primary School,
Church Hill,
County Durham.
DL15 9DN

01388 762889


    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message